Company Information

Shelter One is a custom equipment shelter manufacturer with over 20 years in business. Our custom built shelters have been used in many different applications: air quality monitoring, CEMs, radio communications, industrial to name a few. Each of our shelters is tailored to the exact specifications. Meeting the needs of our customers with quality is our focus. We use the best materials for job and utilize the most current construction methods in our fabrication process.

Our sales and project management departments strive to give the best customer support throughout the design and development of your project. We are here to help work out any design or pricing issues from the beginning. It is our goal to provide you with a quality custom shelter.

Shelter One Staff

Jim Wittkopp
President
jim@shelter1.com
Donna Wittkopp
Office Manager
donna@shelter1.com
Norm Yoder
Design & Operations Manager
norm@shelter1.com
Mike Pittman
Project Manager
mike@shelter1.com
Heather Stiebs
Administrative Assistant/AP
heather@shelter1.com
Jonathan Gannett
Quality Control Manager
jonathan@shelter1.com
Information Systems / IT Supportit@shelter1.com